Party time

Today I finally finished my exams at university, so now it’s party time! My russian friend A. is just mixing us some delicious Hugos (probably the best I’ve ever had, with fresh limes and mint!) and tonight everybody will be partying really hard (it’s been a long while since I’ve last hit the dance floor).

This pictures were taken at my Birthday Party last November. Stay tuned for more about my Birthday Present Trip to the USA, the post will follow tomorrow! 🙂

Bottoms up everybody, have a lovely day!

 

Dress- Topshop Rare

Earrings- New York

Bow Ring- Berlin

Shoes- Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

