Shopping in Milan: New in.

Image

Today I’m going to show you what I bought on my shopping trip to Milan. First stop was Nove25 where I bought the infinity ring, the bracelet on the far left and a glittery peace charm. I got the matching earrings for Christmas from my mum&dad.ImageImageMy best discovery was Mamaison Milano (in Via Cino del Duca 2), an amazing shoe shop which sells the most amazing shoe brands with a very wide selection of models. They have brands like Jeffrey Campbell, Hunter, UGG and many more. I found a pair of booties with which I instantly fell in love with: the Jeffrey Campbell Loza.ImageAt Massimo Dutti I found an awesome black and white tweed jacket, which you already saw in an older post.ImageAccessorize had a really lovely pearl an rose necklace/earrings set which I just could not resist from buying.ImageAnother must-stop shop in Milan is Furla. They have the most amazing leather bags. As usual I could not walk out without buying at least one bag. I found an amazing red shoulder bag.ImageI also bought a velvet skirt&top perplum set which I’ll soon post on my blog.

Have a nice monday!

One thought on “Shopping in Milan: New in.

Leave a Reply

