Instaddict

Image

I’m a total Instagram addict! On my Instagram you can find out what is going on in my life- almost in real time! Here are some of my favorite shots I took recently! =) ImageA rainy afternoon at Starbucks with a premium hot chocolate..ImageGirly travel bag from PINK by Victoria’s Secret.ImageThis cozy wool pullover is a vintage piece I got from my grandmother..really warm and fluffy!ImageThe bunny hat from NYC.ImageWearing my new Jeffreys & Furla bag.ImageAbercrombie&Hollister blue lace skirt and shirt.ImageVietnamese Food at Sai Gon: Salad Goi Saigon with Shrimps and Butter Chicken. To drink we had a delicious japanese tea.ImageLate night study sessions at University.ImageMaking dinner with my roomies 🙂

Leave a Reply

