Barcelona

Image

A couple of years ago I went to Barcelona and fell in love with this beautiful city..yesterday I stumbled upon some old pictures. I really hope to go back soon, even if I’ve already been there two times!ImageImageImageImageGaudรฌ’s buildings are one more fascinating than the other..ImageLa Boqueria is one of my favorite spots to get breakfast..you can find all sorts of fresh fruit and juices ๐Ÿ™‚ImageThe mare magnum shopping mall is a must-stop for shopping & food! My favorite shops where Blanco, Stradivarius and Women’Secret. After shopping we went for some tapas at mare magnum..I love spanish food!ImageImageImageImageImageImageWatching the sunset on the beach was wonderful (but freezing cold!) definitely a must-see after a night of wild partying, but don’t forget a warm blanket!

Leave a Reply

