Winter in Belin- Part 4, Alexanderplatz

Image

ImageAt Alexanderplatz with my Pukizo Lola bag and my friends new and shiny Doctor Martens she got at their shop right behind Alexanderplatz.ImageImageImageWe were staying in this totally awesome and modern hostel called One80°. It’s the second time I’ve been there as you might remember from my post about summer in Berlin. The bar is really nice, they sell some good beer, drinks & snacks.ImageImageImageOn December 6th the St. Nikolaus day is celebrated with peanuts and chocolate. Our hostel (One80°) had the cute idea to fill the shoes you could bring the night before at the reception with a small goodie bag. I brought my favorite pair of Jeffrey Campbells, the spiked Litas and here’s what I got back, totally cute!ImageWe somehow ended up in a club/ bar called Club der Visionäre. In summer the bar is open and has a beautiful view on the river, but during the winter it is pretty cold inside..ImageRight hand: Studded ring- Nove25, Milano; Bunny Ring- Yaya Love, Berlin; Bracelets- Topshop, London; Left hand: Big studded ring- Topshop, London; Blue skull bracelet- Yaya Love, Berlin; Silver bracelets- Nove25, MilanoImage
I just can’t get enough of the brand MACHIMA, a shop I discovered right near the Hackescher Markt. They have some really cute things, the jeans shirt was my favorite find during the whole week in Berlin. Image
This awesome installation was spotted at the Deutsche Nationalgallerie. Totally love it!

7 thoughts on “Winter in Belin- Part 4, Alexanderplatz

Leave a Reply

