M.A.C. Make-Up

ImageAs you might know I am a little bit obsessed about M.A.C. Makeup, so today’s post is dedicated completely to my M.A.C. products (a lip brush is missing, I just can’t seem to find it). The palette of eyeshadows still has some room left, if you have any suggestions for cool colors let me know!

The products:

129 Powder/Blush Brush (I use it for the powder); 188 Small Duo Fibre Face Brush (works really well for me to use the cream blush); Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder in Medium Plus (the best powder I have ever tried); Select Moisture Cover Concealer in NC20 (light concealer for daily use); Studio Sculpt Concealer in NW20 (a little heavier than the other concealer, perfect for the evening/ night); Creamblend Blush in Posey (I also have the “Something Special”, it’s a bit less pink. This blush looks perfect the whole day, it’s totally easy to apply and you can even use it on your lips!!); Brush Cleanser (totally necessary to clean all your brushes regularly); Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 in Petting Pink (one of the few M-A-C lip gloss with a nice girly smell =)) Eyeshadows (from bottom right lo top left): Sushi Flower, Steamy, Retrospeck, Black Tied, Electra, Corduroy, All that glitters, Satin Taupe.

Do you use similar products and have some suggestions for me? I love to try out new makeup from M.A.C! Let me know!

Leave a Reply

