Instaddict Part II

Image

I absolutely LOVE to Instagram as you might know. If not you can find my profile here.My last couple of days in Instagram- here we go:ImageFor a birthday party of a family friend I chose a casual chic outfit: Blazer- Armani; Top- Loft, Washington D.C.; Belt- Vintage; Pants- MAC; Jewellery- Tiffany&Co., Nove25, CrucianiImageNew favorite at Starbucks, my fav coffee shop: Skinny Vanilla Latte with Almond Syrup, Whip Cream and Chocolate Chunks.ImageOn Wednesday we threw my roommate a Hello Kitty birthday party (he turned 26, it was a prank). We all enjoyed it pretty much 🙂ImageSpring time calls for ballerinas! Here a pair I got in Barcelona at a store called Blanco. The jeggins are from HollisterCo. in Berlin.ImageThe beautiful main station in Zurich at sunset.ImageTypical Swiss landscape, near St. Gallen.ImageHome-made fajitas- my absolute favorite meal!ImageLast Saturday I went to the Lipton City Festival in St. Gallen and finally saw CRO live. He’s one of my favorite singers. Here you can find his newest album: CRO-Raop. The concert was amazing, it was pure madness!ImageMy top three favorite soft drinks from the new ad hoc (bar at our uni) sortiment.

Leave a Reply

