Crazy for accessories- my new Furla bag

ImageI’m currently totally obsessed with accessories. At the moment I couldn’t imagine a better outfit than some plain colors combined with neon or flashy accessories. Yesterday I wen’t for some crazy shopping with my mum, we got lots of new bags from Furla and some other cool stuff at Max Mara (soon on the blog). I fell in love the moment I saw this beautiful Zizi Pochette, what do you think about it?ImageOutfit: Zizi Pochette- Furla; Tiger Top- H&M; Bunny Ring- Yaya Love, Berlin; Neon Studded Bracelet- H&M; Golden Studded Bracelet- Topshop; Gold bracelet- Self made; Silver Bracelets- Nove25; Macramé bracelets- Cruciani; Necklace- Zara

Leave a Reply

